top of page

ANZMEX AGM Meeting 2019

ANZMEX held its annual general meeting on the 8th of February 2019.

The new elected members of the Executive Board of ANZMEX Australia for the period 2019/2020 are:

Victor Del Rio President

Angel Calderon Vice-President

Ari Moses VicePresident

Braulio Desentis Treasurer

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2019 by ANZMEX

bottom of page